Reviews

France Culham

Verified

Dec 22, 2017

Staff is exceptionally well-organized and very friendly. Our tour guide Kong was a great guide, very friendly, knowledgeable and told us more about Vietnam and Halong. He was also always up for a joke and we had a great time with him visiting Titop Island and Kayaking in Ha Long Bay - Alissa is one of THE most modern boats, very well equipped with very nice cabins and very modern amenities - Food is very great (Lunch as Buffet and Dinner as course menu were great) - All activities included were great

Not

Huge Thomas

Verified

Dec 20, 2017

Boat was beautiful and very clean. Our rooms were very clean as well. Food is mostly Vietnamese with some Chinese dishes, all tasted great with plenty to eat. What makes this cruise line magical is the staff. We had a very fun and amazing experience. Staff tries so hard to make sure your experience in Ha Long bay amazing. Our cruise Manager, “James Bond Jr” is awesome and makes sure his staff is always smiling and there to help you. It is very important to pick a cruise line that doesn’t cater to one nationality group tours. We enjoy talking and socializing with people from all over the world. This cruise line attracts a good mix of families, young, and older couples of all countries which allows plenty of socializing and inclusion without feeling like outsiders.

Wifi is slow and not stable because Halong bay is surrounded by mountains. All other boats are the same and this is not their faults.

Jin Bum

Verified

Dec 20, 2017

시설 최고. 직원들 최고. 음식 최고.다른 크루즈 예약했으면 아까웠을듯.. 블로거 후기가ㅠ없어서 걱정했으나 .. 여행중 다른 크루즈 실물로 보고 선택 잘했음을 확인. 리무진도 별도로 호텔예약해서 편하게 잘 다녀옴. 직원분중 한국어 공부 열심히하는분 있어서 감동받았음.

쿠킹 클래스할때 자리가 좀 부족함

Ko Ki Young

Verified

Dec 19, 2017

위치도 좋고 조식도 괜찮았고 방도 깨끗했고 직원들이 최고로 친절했어요!! ㅎㅎ 공항픽업도 좋았어요

Nothing for sure

Heun Choi

Verified

Dec 16, 2017

The staff on Alisa premier cruise are very friendly and enthusiastic. The boat itself is very nicely furnished (true to pictures) and drives very steadily. Both the food and activities were also well timed and very enjoyable. Highly recommend taking this cruise!

Nothing to be claimed

Lee Takhyun

Verified

Dec 06, 2017

부모님 모시고 간 하롱베이 크루즈 여행이였습니다 ! 크루즈에서 제공한 모든 것들이 즐거움과 행복이였습니다. 무엇보다 부모님께서 절경 뿐만 아니라 크루즈의 서비스에 찬사를 아끼지 않으시니 준비란 저로써는 더더욱 행복한 시간이였습니다. 즉 ! 식사, 객실 상태 등 크루즈 내외부 모든 것이 좋았다는 겁니다 !

We could not any mistake from this excellent cruise boat

Tasaffy

Verified

Sep 26, 2017

Halong Bay was gorgeous, just as it looks in the photo. Alisa cruise was fabulous - it's quite new, the boat is beautiful (definitely one of the best, looking at all the other boats we passed), clean, and the rooms were gorgeous. The trip was full of a lot of activities, but if you want to relax, you can definitely choose to skip some of them and just lounge on the sun deck with a drink (the cocktails were actually very nice). The spread for all meals were delicious and very well curated. The best part was definitely the crew - everyone was very friendly, and always up for little chats. I was traveling alone, and felt extra taken care of all the time! The tour guides, Julia and Robert were always up for giving us any information we wanted, and their energy kept us all on our toes and always laughing. Truly loved it, and would totally go back with them again. On a sad note, the Bay itself is crowded at certain places, like Titop Island, and could use some clean up on the water in some areas. https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g293923-d11704883-Reviews-or10-Alisa_Premier_Cruise-Halong_Bay_Quang_Ninh_Province.html

NOTHING

DavidWalkerLovesSold

Verified

Jun 06, 2017

Amidst the purely breathtaking scenery of Halong Bay, not one vessel passed the Alisa cruise boat that came close to rivaling Alisa. A quality route was chosen by the Captain to position us at great optional activities such as kayaking, beach and cave walk at all the right times - including anchoring in the most sought-after centerpiece bay position by sunset. Bags were quickly and accurately handled by staff, with welcoming smiles as we came on board. The refreshing complimentary welcome drink on arrival to the dining room underpinned the beginning of endless treats by Chef William and his team - with our overnight cruise including cultural and western options at all meals - lunch, afternoon tea, a 5 course dinner, breakfast & brunch ... all enjoyed in a grand-themed dining room featuring floor to ceiling windows. The immaculate presentation of the our room on the dining level and private, spacious ensuite reflected premium quality for Vietnam and gave room for downtime between optional (price included) excursions which included kayaking, beach time and a glorious cave hike. These activities were timely and well organized, and we were thankful to Cruise Manager Tommy who walked with us to point out various animal formations in the rock caves and other historic points of interest. We look forward to boarding Alisa again one day and will be highly recommending Alisa Cruise to our friends & family. We STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO BOOK THIS DIRECTLY WITH THEIR OFFICIAL WEBSITE rather than others such as Booking.com, Agoda or any Travel Agencies.

Nothing for sure

Teng Kelly

Verified

May 18, 2017

First of all, your staff did a great job in serving the customers especially Tommy, receptionist Julia (not sure i spell correctly) and chef. Tommy is good in entertaining passengers were warmly welcomed. Julia always ensures that we have the good stay in our room. The room that we're initially assigned to smell bad from the toilet and we made a feedback to Julia. She then upgraded our room immediately with a much better condition and space. Later on, she always checks with us if we're comfortable with the stay. Besides that, I would also like to compliment the chef who doesn't mind the trouble by customizing the food according to my preference (fish and chicken). Since both main courses on the first day were beef and duck which ain't my preference, he cooked fish and chicken for me and the taste was perfect! Although it was a little pricey for the cruise but it worth the value of money. It was really a five-star cruise be it room, food or service. My boyfriend and I felt warm during the stay and sincerely appreciate what the staff has done for us. Best Regards Teng Kelly/ Ms Email: kelly_teng0805@yahoo.com Phone: 0192837432

Since the Jacuzzi bathtub is not attached on the floor, it almost overturns when my boyfriend step on the side of it. Perhaps a note should be shown so that passengers will be aware of it.

Muhamad Lutfi

Verified

May 14, 2017

I am the director from Naway tour from Indonesia, I bring group minister from Jakarta to stay at Alisa cruise at 11-12 Mei 2017, my group is very happy and comfortable, room is very clean, staff is very friendly especially Toni Bartender. Thanks u for all service. Customer can contact me via email to

Nothing at all

Rasford Alice

Verified

Apr 27, 2017

Alisa cruise is new ship with modern rooms. They upgrade us to room on the second floor with jacuzzi. The staff is very kind and do the best guests to have pleasure trip. We book even there transfer from Hanoi to ship and the minibus was cozy and you pass 4 hours trip pleasure. The room was clean with all necessary. The itinerary is good. In evening they show us how to do spring rolls. The food was enough. In the dinner, they serve us fish and teach us how to prepare delicious food for ourself. Was very interesting. My friend goes to do fishing and was happy. They don't press you to leave the ship and you could stay all time on the ship. But we liked to hiking in the island, visit of farm Pearl and cave. The most important are that they care if guests are happy from service. Our guide was Julia, that is smile girl and kind. Thanks guys for nice Halong cruise. All in all, we highly recommend Alisa Cruise

The drinks were very delicious but a little bit expensive

Jimmy Choi

Verified

Apr 17, 2017

My husband and I spent the one night Alisa Cruise and were collected from our Hanoi hotel via the company limousine-style bus. (very comfortable) Our tour guide for the trip was called Hung (not quite sure if I have split that right! Also called Robert) and was incredibly knowledgeable about the area and had some great stories to tell. All other staff on board were also extremely friendly & helpful - Vin, one of the waiters went above & beyond to make sure we had an enjoyable evening. Overall we had a great stay - Alisa is slightly more expensive than some of the other boats that do the same trip but the facilities & staff are great. The boat is small (only around 20 rooms) so there isn't a huge crowd of people on the same trip - some of the boats seemed much more overcrowded which wouldn't have suited us. P/S: Contact Mr. Kenny Lee to get special offer rather than booking via booking.com

Nothing

Aleksandrs

Verified

Apr 16, 2017

We booked the trip 2 days and 1night on Alisa Cruise via Boss Kenny Lee and he gave us a nice surprise price and freely upgraded to Senior Suite Cabin. We loved this trip very much. The dishes are good. Very friendly staff. clean room. had a very good travel experience because choosing this boat. Robert and Julia and the manager ( don't remember his name) are great to make this trip even better.

Nothing to be complained